//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Another Agent Attempt

okay! I’ve sent out to another agent tonight. this makes agent#…hmm…I want to say 10 or 11 but honestly, I’ve lost count. I did have this nifty little spreadsheet to keep track of who I sent what to (yes, I’m a nerd), but for some bizarre reason, it keeps vanishing and I have to recreate it.

all good thoughts and wishes are very, very appreciated!

and why yes, I am a masochist, why do you ask? *snerk*

About Nancy M. Griffis

Author and screenwriter who loves scifi/action/adventure/urban fantasy genres. I have two published novels, Mind Games and Eternal Investigations, as well as a short story published for charity called "Home Fires Burning." All are available through amazon.com and barnesandnobles.com.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Another Agent Attempt

  1. thanks hon! I appreciate it! *hugs*

    Posted by nancymgriffis | November 29, 2007, 8:21 pm
  2. zen and the interconnectedness of all things
    Nancy GRIFFIS? From CHELMSFORD? An AUTHOR? Well, I do declare…
    — Sven (Skoog)

    Posted by stillking | December 10, 2007, 3:20 am
    • Re: zen and the interconnectedness of all things
      *blinks* why yes, that’s me! would this be tuba playing Sven?

      Posted by nancymgriffis | December 10, 2007, 7:07 pm
      • Re: zen and the interconnectedness of all things
        none other. =) am very happy to see the object of my earliest obsession(s) living the dream and indulging ever-loftier pursuits…
        — sven

        Posted by stillking | December 11, 2007, 2:53 am
      • Re: zen and the interconnectedness of all things
        heee! obsession, eh? call me oblivious then. ;o)
        as for living the dream? wellll…if (semi)starving artist is a dream, then yes. definitely. hehehehe.
        I shall definitely friend you and catch up!

        Posted by nancymgriffis | December 12, 2007, 5:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Nancy at the Tim Burton exhibit in L.A.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 651 other followers

Me on Twitter – NMGrif

