//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Children of the Temple – DONE!!

so the immortal knight templar novel that I plowed through on the 3-Day Novel Contest is finally, and completely, DONE!! wooHOO!! it currently tops out at 83k+ words, 24 chapters + pro/epilogue. I’m printing it out now for a read-through for editing and am hoping to add a good 7k words to get the count up to around 90k. I think I can totally do it, since the first half of the book was blown through in three days. heh.

just need to buy my red pen and make it bleed a little. which we all know I love to do. ;o)

thanks to all for the encouragement! if anyone wants a read, please let me know. I’d love to get others opinions and feedback on it!

About Nancy M. Griffis

Author and screenwriter who loves scifi/action/adventure/urban fantasy genres. I have two published novels, Mind Games and Eternal Investigations, as well as a short story published for charity called "Home Fires Burning." All are available through amazon.com and barnesandnobles.com.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 654 other followers

Me on Twitter – NMGrif

