//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Eternal Investigations On Sale Now!

I’m a little belated with my own announcement, since it actually came out near Thanksgiving. I thought for sure I’d posted here, but apparently not. I actually came here to share a link to the book "trailer" that I put together only to discover that the announcement itself wasn’t, well, announced. 

On Sale in Print and eBook at:
http://www.TorquerePress.com
http://www.Amazon.com
http://www.BarnesandNoble.com

view my neat book trailer at:

and I think that’s about it in the announcements department. 

Happy Holidays!!

Nancy

About Nancy M. Griffis

Author and screenwriter who loves scifi/action/adventure/urban fantasy genres. I have two published novels, Mind Games and Eternal Investigations, as well as a short story published for charity called "Home Fires Burning." All are available through amazon.com and barnesandnobles.com.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Eternal Investigations On Sale Now!

  1. That’s wonderful! I loved the trailer!

    Posted by llaras | December 22, 2010, 4:39 pm
  2. That’s wonderful! I loved the trailer!

    Posted by llaras | December 22, 2010, 4:39 pm
  3. That’s wonderful! I loved the trailer!

    Posted by llaras | December 22, 2010, 4:39 pm
  4. That’s wonderful! I loved the trailer!

    Posted by llaras | December 22, 2010, 4:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 654 other followers

Me on Twitter – NMGrif

