//
you're reading...
nanowrimo2011, writing

Nano – day 1!

so it’s 11:30 and time to give up writing for the day even though I’m on a roll. I got slightly more than halfway through chapter1! plus I did some plotting earlier and created two very necessary characters. I’ll post the chapter tomorrow night when I’ve finished it.

actual writing word count for the day: 1939!

the goal is1666 so yay! I made the goal!

About Nancy M. Griffis

Author and screenwriter who loves scifi/action/adventure/urban fantasy genres. I have two published novels, Mind Games and Eternal Investigations, as well as a short story published for charity called "Home Fires Burning." All are available through amazon.com and barnesandnobles.com.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 654 other followers

Me on Twitter – NMGrif

