//
you're reading...
books, novellas, publishing, screenwriting, short story, tv, writing

On Writing – Questions?

Super short post today!

I’ve had this blog for a few years now and written a bunch of different posts on how/what I write. I was thinking about the next post and thought, “Hey, what if people have questions?”

So here we go! Anyone have any questions? It can be about the mechanics of writing, any projects I’ve mentioned but might not have updated on in a while, the industry (though there are better experts out there), screenwriting vs. novels, contests I’ve entered…

The floor, as they say, is yours.

About Nancy M. Griffis

Author and screenwriter who loves scifi/action/adventure/urban fantasy genres. I have two published novels, Mind Games and Eternal Investigations, as well as a short story published for charity called "Home Fires Burning." All are available through amazon.com and barnesandnobles.com.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “On Writing – Questions?

  1. Hi, Nancy, i’m a big fan of your book “A most unusual wedding”. I would like to know when will book 2 of the series will be published.

    Posted by denise | October 12, 2016, 3:44 am
    • Working on the final revisions now after edits back from the publisher. I don’t have a specific date but will let everyone know when I do!
      OH! And thanks so much! I’m glad you liked the book! πŸ˜€ Always makes my day to hear that.

      Posted by Nancy M. Griffis | October 12, 2016, 11:53 pm

Leave a Reply

Nancy at the Tim Burton exhibit in L.A.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 654 other followers

Me on Twitter – NMGrif

